© Copyright 2015

 All RIghts Reserved by Arkansas League of Artists


Click to know more









Our Next Meeting

Meeting (find us)

Tuesday, February 27th

Demo Artist:

Lisa Krannichfeld



Our January Winners

1st - Patrick Edwards

2nd - Eddie Smith

3rd - Ann Warren

4th - Ed Noble

5th - Millicent Phillips







***2018 Dues***

Reminder for our  ALA members:  2018 membership renewal/dues were due back in August 2017 for existing members.  Any  NEW member who've joined after May 31st 2017 will be considered current for 2017-2018 membership period.


Anyone not currently a member, and interested in becoming a New ALA member please go to the 'Join' page for joining information.